Document Types we Translate


  • Administrative Material

  • Advertising Material

  • Annual Reports

  • Apps

  • Assessments

  • Attorney-Client Meetings

  • Blueprints

  • Brochures

  • Business documents

  • Classroom Instruction

  • Client Minutes

  • Conferences

  • Correspondence

  • Contracts

  • Court Interviews

  • Criminal & Civil Matters

  • Deposition documents

  • Engineering Projects

  • Employee Handbooks

  • Ethics Material

  • Financial Documents

  • Forms

  • General Literature

  • Guides

  • Hearings

  • Human Resources Documentation

  • Insurance Documents

  • Labels

  • Legal Documents

  • Litigation

  • Manuals

  • Mediations

  • Medical Reports

  • MSDS

  • Negotiation minutes

  • Patent Translation

  • Performance Reports

  • Policy Manuals

  • Psychological Assessment Reports

  • Presentations

  • Press Releases - Promotional

  • Print Work

  • Procedures

  • Proposals & RFP's

  • Publications

  • Research

  • Reports

  • Signage

  • Software

  • Statements

  • Surveys

  • Technical Specifications

  • Tenders

  • Training Seminars

  • Trials

  • Website Content

  • Witness Preparations

  • Workers Compensation

  • Worker Claims

Canadian Cities we Service!


Toronto * Montreal * Calgary * Ottawa * Edmonton * Mississauga * Winnipeg * Vancouver * Hamilton * Quebec City
Brampton * Surrey * Halifax * Laval * London * Markham * Gatineau * Vaughan * Longueuil * Windsor * Kitchener * Burnaby
Saskatoon * Regina * Richmond * Oakville * Burlington * Richmond Hill * Sudbury * Sherbrooke * Saguenay * Oshawa * St. Catharines * Levis
Barrie * Trois-Rivieres * Abbotsford * Cambridge * Kingston * Guelph * Coquitlam * Whitby * Thunder Bay * Saanich * Chatham-Kent * Kelowna * Cape Breton * St. John's * Waterloo * Delta * GTA

Collingwood * Brantford * Ajax * Pickering * Red Deer * Niagara Falls * Kamloops * Columbia * Sault Ste Marie * Peterborough * Lethbridge * Newmarket * Victoria * Sarnia * Prince George * Saint John * Drummondville * Moncton * New Westminster * St. Albert * Fredericton * Cornwall * Belleville * North Bay * Timmons * Scarborough * Pickering * Aurora * Brandon * Caledon * Terrebonne * Nanaimo * Strathcona * Clarington * Kawartha * Maple Ridge * Chilliwack * Norfolk * Medicine Hat * Welland * Repentigny * Shawinigan * Port Coquitlam * Halton Hills * Granby * Haldimand * Wood Buffalo * Quinte West * Chateauguay * Saint Eustache * Etobicoke * North York * East York * GTA

Specialized Languages


For great information on some of the language we translate, please see the list below:

German is a West Germanic language related to and classified alongside Dutch and English. With an estimated 95–100 million native speakers, German is one of the world's major languages and is the most widely spoken first language in the European Union.

Spanish is a Romance language that originated in Castile, a region of Spain. Approximately 406 million people speak Spanish as a native language, making it second only to Mandarin in terms of its number of native speakers worldwide.

Portuguese is a Romance language that originated in what is now Galicia and northern Portugal. It is derived from the Latin spoken by the Romanized pre-Roman peoples of the Iberian Peninsula around 2000 years ago.

Italian is the official language of Italy. The Italian language has a classification of Indo-European, Italic, Romance, Italo-Western, and Italo-Dalmatian.

Chinese is a language family consisting of languages mutually intelligible to varying degrees. Originally the indigenous languages spoken by the Han Chinese in China, it forms one of the two branches of Sino-Tibetan family of languages.

Korean is also one of the two official languages in the Yanbian Korean Autonomous Prefecture in China. There are about 78 million Korean speakers.

Cantonese is the predominant dialect of Chinese spoken in Hong Kong and Macau. Cantonese is also the only variety of Chinese other than Standard Mandarin to be used in official contexts.

Mandarin refers to Standard Chinese or Standard Mandarin, which is based on the particular Mandarin dialect spoken in Beijing. Standard Mandarin functions as the official spoken language of the People's Republic of China, the official language of the Republic of China.

Japanese is a language spoken by over 130 million people in Japan and in Japanese emigrant communities. It is a member of the Japonic language family.

Albanian is an Indo-European language spoken by approximately 7.4 million people, primarily in Albania, Kosovo, and the Republic of Macedonia but also in other areas of the Balkans in which there is an Albanian population, including Montenegro, Greece, and Italy.

Arabic is a Central Semitic language, thus related to and classified alongside other Semitic languages such as Hebrew and the Neo-Aramaic languages.

Bengali is an eastern Indo-Aryan language. It is native to the region of eastern South Asia known as Bengal, which comprises present-day Bangladesh, the Indian state of West Bengal, and parts of the Indian states of Tripura and Assam.

Cambodian or Khmer, is the language of the Khmer people and the official language of Cambodia.

Dutch is an official language and the people in the Netherlands who speak fluently in another language, also speak fluently in Dutch.

Hindi is a language of India. Hindi has a classification of Indo-European, Indo-Iranian, Indo-Aryan, Central zone, Western Hindi, and Hindustani.

Finnish is the language spoken by the majority of the population in Finland and by ethnic Finns outside Finland.

Farsi is a language spoken in Afghanistan. Eastern Farsi can be classified as Indo-European, Indo-Iranian, Iranian, Western, Southwestern and Persian.

Punjabi is an Indo-Aryan language spoken by inhabitants of the historical Punjab region (in Pakistan and north western India).

Thai is the national and official language of Thailand and the mother tongue of the Thai people, Thailand's dominant ethnic group.

Russian is the official language of Russia, although it shares the official status at regional level with other languages in the numerous ethnic autonomies within Russia, such as Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, and Yakutia. It is also an official language of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, an unofficial but widely spoken language in Ukraine.

Ukrainian is a language of the East Slavic subgroup of the Slavic languages. It is the official state language of Ukraine. Written Ukrainian uses the Cyrillic alphabet.

Somali is a language of Somalia. It has a classification of Afro-Asiatic, Cushitic, East, and Somali.

Serbian is spoken in Serbia and Montenegro. Also Serbian is spoken in Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Greece, Macedonia, Romania, Russia (Europe), Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey (Europe), Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, and USA.

Malay is spoken throughout all of the districts of Peninsular Malaysia, Sabah, and Sarawak. Malay is also spoken in countries like Brunei, Indonesia (Sumatra), Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, and the United States of America.